Transits of Creation

Essential research
Microresidence
En Estudi
En Fabricació
Circ au carré
  • Artista desconocido
    Proyecto desconocido
    Unknown. The compilation of ideas, the selection of ideas, the change of ideas, the resistance to the ideas. Unknown. Do not have ideas, seek ideas, grasp an idea, fight for an idea. Unknown. When will be known. Unknown. An immersive experiment about an audience and today. Unknown. That can change.
CircusNext+
  • Som Noise
    Breach
    Breach is a space of ambiguity that questions the essence of sexual and sexist violence, through a dialogue between sound and movement.
    https://www.facebook.com/CiaSomNoise/
South America Residency
  • Devir
    Ubuntu

  • Companhia Mestiza
    Trenzando el hilo del tiempo

  • Duo Petrikor
    100º 0 noches

They also had been in La Central
2017
Amer i Àfrica circ cia (https://www.amerafricacirc.com/) - Crossed Barcelona-France / De Mar a Mar
Amir and Hemda (https://www.facebook.com/amir.hemda/) - En Estudi
2016
Arnau Andreu (https://vimeo.com/200566084?ref=em-share) - Incubadores
2019
Aurora Caja (https://auroracr6.wixsite.com/auroracaja) - Crossed Barcelona-France
BenHurt - Microresidence
Carla Farreny - En Estudi
2017
Chiara Marchese (https://chiaramarchesecirc.wixsite.com/chiarasulfilo) - En Estudi
2018
Cia Madame Gaüc (https://www.facebook.com/Madame-Ga%C3%BCc-328033497657473/) - En Estudi
2017
Compañía de Circo (http://www.circoeia.com/) - En Fabricació
Cia. Nom Provisional (https://www.facebook.com/cianomprovisional) - Incubadores
2018
Cia. Nom Provisional (https://www.facebook.com/cianomprovisional) -
2016
Cia. SOON (https://vimeo.com/211535548) - Microresidence / En Fabricació
2018
Cia. SOON - Microresidence
Voël (https://www.facebook.com/ciavoel/) - En Fabricació
2017
Cia. Zero (http://ciazero.wix.com/ciazero) - En Fabricació
2018
Cie Le (Doux) Supplice de la Planche (https://vimeo.com/127915651) -
2016
Cirk Vost (http://www.cirkvost.eu/) - Crossed Barcelona-France
Collettivo TERZO Livello - En Estudi
2019
Crossing Lines (https://www.facebook.com/slacklineguy/) - Microresidence
2016
Cuncurulla (https://cuncurulla.wordpress.com/) - En Fabricació
2017
Dani Ginebroza - Dynamic
2018
Débile Emmental - En Estudi
Despatí - Dynamic
2018
Dulce Duca (https://dulceduca.com/) - Microresidence / En Fabricació
2016
El Lado Oscuro de las Flores (http://lasflorescirc.wixsite.com/elodlf) - Crossed Barcelona-France
2017
El Lado Oscuro de las Flores (http://lasflorescirc.wixsite.com/elodlf) - De Mar a Mar
Elena Zanzu (http://www.elenazanzu.com) - De Mar a Mar
Elena Zanzu (http://www.elenazanzu.com/ ) - En Estudi
2018
Elena Zanzu - Microresidence
2016
En Diciembre (https://ciaendiciembre.wordpress.com/) - Crossed Barcelona-France
2017
ES (Emiliano S. Alessi - Mau Pradas - Feliciano G. Zecchin) - Dynamic
2018
Francisca Sanhueza i Michele De Riu - Incubadores
2016
Hand to hand collective - En Fabricació
2017
Hendrik van Maele - Dynamic
2016
Inhòspita (https://www.facebook.com/inhospita.circus.3) - Dynamic
2017
Joel Martí y Pablo Molina (www.randomcirco.com) - En Estudi / Crossed Barcelona-France
Jose & Dani - En Estudi
2018
Jose & Dani -
2019
Juana O'Kippes - Incubadores
2017
Júlia Farrero (https://vimeo.com/147787946) - Incubadores
2019
Kolektivo Konika (www.facebook.com/konikakolektivo/) - En Estudi
La Barque Acide - En Estudi
2017
Las Sistars (https://www.facebook.com/lassistars/) - Incubadores
2018
Las Sistars (https://www.facebook.com/lassistars/) - Circollaborative Tools
2017
Les quat’fers en l’air (https://es-es.facebook.com/Les-Quat-fers-en-lair-1642176089392939/) - Crossed Barcelona-France
Los Galindos (http://losgalindos.net/) - De Mar a Mar
2019
Maëlle Bestegn (https://maellebestgen.wixsite.com/cirque) - Microresidence
2017
Maria Cavagnero (http://mariacavagnero.wixsite.com/mariacavagnero) - Dynamic
2018
Marta Camuffi - Mumusic (https://www.mumusiccircus.com/) - De Mar a Mar
2016
Marta Camuffi (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z2BWKJjDj9o&t=12s) - Incubadores
2018
MIKSI (https://www.facebook.com/miksi.art) - Dynamic
2016
Mira Ravald & Luis Sartori do Vale (https://www.facebook.com/projectportmanteau) - Dynamic
Mumusic Circus (https://www.mumusiccircus.com/) - En Fabricació
2017
Naqba (https://www.facebook.com/naqbaespectacle/) - En Fabricació
2018
Nom Provisional (https://es-la.facebook.com/cianomprovisional/) - En Fabricació
Olga (provisional) – Cirq Analogique (https://fr-fr.facebook.com/OLGA.cirqanalogique/) - En Estudi
2017
Proyecto Precipicio (http://proyectoprecipicio.wixsite.com/lugar/inicio) - En Fabricació
Psirc (http://www.psirc.net/) - De Mar a Mar
2019
Quatre Parallèles et le collectif Pakatras - En Fabricació
Romina de Nardo (https://denardoromina.wixsite.com/misitio) - Incubadores
2018
Sebastian Belmar (http://sebelmar.wixsite.com/sebastian-belmar) - Dynamic
2016
SID (https://www.facebook.com/CieSid/) - Crossed Barcelona-France
SID (http://www.laciesid.com/) - Crossed Barcelona-France
2018
Silvia Capell – En Diciembre (https://ciaendiciembre.wordpress.com/cia-en-diciembre/) - En Estudi
2016
Solano Barbal (http://www.facebook.com/SolanoBarbal ) - En Fabricació
Sugar (https://www.facebook.com/ciesugar/) - En Fabricació
Terzo Livello (https://www.facebook.com/collettivoterzolivello) - Dynamic
Trae Pan - En Fabricació
Trapeze collective - Dynamic
2019
troposfera.xyz (https://troposfera.xyz) - Crossed Barcelona-France
Últim Vals (www.ultimvals.com) - Microresidence
2018
Un loup pour l’homme (https://unlouppourlhomme.com) - En Fabricació
Viso & Rachel (https://www.facebook.com/VisoRachel-349803625383362/) - En Fabricació
2016
Vivian Friedrich (Col·lectiu Fam. Lizajous) (https://vivianaerialist.com/) - Incubadores
2018
Zaniia - Crossed Barcelona-France
2017
Zirkus Morsa (http://zirkusmorsa.de) - En Fabricació